FREE Subscriptions   Current Issue   Back Issues   About CD reviews



Listen To
The Sean Costello Rising Star Award
Back To Nominees Page


Andy Poxon



Brandon Santini





Doug Deming





Kevin Selfe





Mike Wheeler





Paula Harris





Victor Wainwright




Sena Ehrhardt





For more information please contact:


Home  |  Contact  |  Submit Your Blues News - Advertise with Blues Blast Magazine
 Copyright - Blues Blast Magazine
2010    Design by: Moxi Dawg Design