FREE Subscriptions   Current Issue   Back Issues   About CD reviews



Listen To The Song Of The Year Nominees
Back To Nominees Page

“A Woman or The Blues” – Curtis Salgado and Dave Duncan



“I Got a Right to Sing the Blues” - Cee Cee James and Rob "Slideboy" Andrews



“Black Nights” – Doug MacLeod



“Analyze’N Blues” – Peter Karp and Sue Foley



“Too Much Jesus (Not Enough Whiskey)” - Sam McClain & Pat Herlehy



“Dreamin’ or Dyin’” – Sena Ehrhardt and Ed Ehrhardt



For more information please contact:


Home  |  Contact  |  Submit Your Blues News - Advertise with Blues Blast Magazine
 Copyright - Blues Blast Magazine
2010    Design by: Moxi Dawg Design