Voting Has Ended


Get your tickets for the Blues Blast Music Awards NOW


  Artists planning to appear: (Subject to Change)

  • Reba Russell Band

  • Vincent Hayes Project

  • Rob Blaine & Big Otis Blues

  • The Sugar Prophets

  • Eddie Turner

  • Teeny Tucker

  • Chris O'Leary Band

  • Karen Lovely

  • Trampled Under Foot

  • Bob Corritore

  • Reverend Raven and the Chain Smoking Altar Boys

  • Rich Delgrasso & Jonn Del Toro Richardson

  • Nick Moss Band

2010 Blues Blast Magazine


Home  |  Contact  |  Submit Your Blues News - Advertise with Blues Blast Magazine
 Copyright - Blues Blast Magazine
2011    Design by: Moxi Dawg Design